1. Intro3:49 
2. What I See3:09 
3. Plane Wit Me2:43 
4. Nails Done, Bills Paid3:14 
5. The Wave2:37 
6. Double Back3:40 
7. Ain't Worried2:32 
8. Happy3:11 
9. Ask The Opps2:49 
10. Run It In2:34 
11. Letter To Myself2:50 
12. Slide Bout It3:41 
13. Hold It Down3:14 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.