1. Make It Sweet3:07 
2. Smooth Sailing3:35 
3. One Man Band3:06 
4. Never Be Sorry3:24 
5. My Heart Is a Bar3:59 
6. Midnight Mess Around3:55 
7. Do It With Me3:37 
8. Hear You Now4:22 
9. I'll Roll3:25 
10. American Style2:48 
11. Paint the Grass Green3:27 
12. Some People Do3:16 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.