1. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (2003 Edit)3:56 
2. Rock with You (Single Version)3:40 
3. Billie Jean4:53 
4. Beat It4:18 
5. Thriller (2003 Edit)5:11 
6. I Just Can't Stop Loving You4:12 
7. Bad4:06 
8. Smooth Criminal (Radio Edit)4:17 
9. The Way You Make Me Feel4:57 
10. Man in the Mirror (2003 Edit)5:04 
11. Dirty Diana4:41 
12. Black or White (Single Version)3:19 
13. You Are Not Alone (Radio Edit)4:34 
14. Earth Song (Radio Edit)5:01 
15. You Rock My World (Radio Edit)4:26 
16. Break of Dawn5:30 
17. One More Chance3:49 
18. Ben (2003 Live Edit)2:58 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.