1. Baby, Now That I've Found You3:49 
2. Oh, Atlanta4:43 
3. Broadway3:57 
4. Every Time You Say Goodbye3:16 
5. Tonight I'll Be Lonely Too3:30 
6. Teardrops Will Kiss The Morning Dew3:41 
7. Sleep On2:23 
8. When God Dips His Pen Of Love In My Heart4:26 
9. I Will4:04 
10. I Don't Believe You've Met My Baby3:10 
11. In The Palm Of Your Hand3:25 
12. When You Say Nothing At All4:21 
Not Available

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.