Noël (Deluxe Edition)

Noël (Deluxe Edition) (Deluxe Edition)
by Josh Groban


1. Silent Night4:12 
2. Little Drummer Boy4:21 
3. I'll Be Home for Christmas4:15 
4. Ave Maria5:17 
5. Angels We Have Heard on High (with Brian McKnight)3:31 
6. Thankful4:49 
7. The Christmas Song3:54 
8. What Child Is This?3:52 
9. The First Noël (with Faith Hill)4:34 
10. Petit Papa Noël4:05 
11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear4:13 
12. Panis Angelicus4:18 
13. O Come All Ye Faithful (with The Mormon Tabernacle Choir under the direction of Craig Jessop)4:39 
14. White Christmas3:57 
15. Christmas Time Is Here (with Tony Bennett)3:31 
16. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Piano / Vocal)3:54 
17. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)3:26 
18. Believe4:03 
19. O Holy Night4:49 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.