1. Young3:56 
2. I Remember4:52 
3. A Lot of Things Different4:44 
4. The Good Stuff3:20 
5. Big Star4:00 
6. On the Coast of Somewhere Beautiful3:34 
7. Never Gonna Feel Like That Again3:53 
8. Dreams4:11 
9. No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems3:30 
10. Live Those Songs3:49 
11. One Step Up5:50 
12. I Can't Go There (Acoustic Version)3:46 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.