1. No Surprize4:26 
2. Chiquita4:25 
3. Remember (Walking In The Sand)4:05 
4. Cheese Cake4:16 
5. Three Mile Smile3:42 
6. Reefer Head Woman4:02 
7. Bone to Bone (Coney Island White Fish Boy)2:59 
8. Think About It3:35 
9. Mia4:14 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.