1. Ahora Sí6:54 
2. Sonora Pa'l Bailador5:47 
3. No Seas Así5:52 
4. Drama4:18 
5. Vas Por Ahí4:42 
6. Timbalero6:12 
7. Night In Tunisia4:38 
8. Barra Limpia7:06 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.