Never Say Never

Never Say Never (Online Album 83741)
by Brandy


1. Intro0:49 
2. Angel in Disguise4:48 
3. The Boy Is Mine4:55 
4. Learn the Hard Way4:51 
5. Almost Doesn't Count3:39 
6. Top of the World (feat. Mase)4:42 
7. U Don't Know Me (Like U Used To)4:28 
8. Never Say Never5:09 
9. Truthfully4:59 
10. Have You Ever4:33 
11. Put That on Everything4:51 
12. In the Car Interlude1:08 
13. Happy4:06 
14. One Voice4:08 
15. Tomorrow5:20 
16. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You4:10 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.