1. Counting Stars4:18 
2. Love Runs Out3:44 
3. If I Lose Myself4:02 
4. Feel Again3:05 
5. What You Wanted4:01 
6. I Lived3:55 
7. Light It Up4:10 
8. Can’t Stop4:10 
9. Au Revoir4:51 
10. Burning Bridges4:18 
11. Something I Need4:01 
12. Preacher4:08 
13. Don't Look Down1:40 
14. Life In Color3:23 
15. If I Lose Myself (Alesso vs OneRepublic) 3:35 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.