1. Jesus Loves Me1:06 
2. Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus3:31 
3. Blessed Assurance3:58 
4. Just As I Am3:16 
5. Victory In Jesus4:16 
6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness4:22 
7. O How I Love Jesus3:26 
8. How Great Thou Art5:21 
9. Because He Lives4:48 
10. The Old Rugged Cross3:30 
11. I Surrender All3:54 
12. Softly And Tenderly5:30 
13. Amazing Grace2:56 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.