1. Intro1:04 
2. Mary Jane (All Night Long)4:39 
3. You Bring Me Joy4:14 
4. Marvin Interlude0:36 
5. I'm The Only Woman4:30 
6. K. Murray Interlude0:23 
7. My Life4:17 
8. You Gotta Believe5:02 
9. I Never Wanna Live Without You6:17 
10. I'm Goin' Down3:42 
11. My Life Interlude1:15 
12. Be With You4:27 
13. Mary's Joint5:02 
14. Don't Go4:59 
15. I Love You4:31 
16. No One Else4:15 
17. Be Happy5:50 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.