1. My Holiday3:44 
2. The Christmas Song3:49 
3. Santa Will Find You3:51 
4. Follow The Shepherd Home4:24 
5. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?3:53 
6. Away In A Manger2:43 
7. I Know The Reason4:21 
8. Silver Bells3:16 
9. I'll Be Home For Christmas3:36 
10. It Really Is (A Wonderful Life)3:41 
11. Come Around4:28 
12. Chestnuts Roasting0:20 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.