1. Cheatin' Fire3:26 
2. I Made You A Woman3:19 
3. Slow Lovemakin'3:04 
4. We Had It All3:02 
5. Red Neckin' Love Makin' Night4:42 
6. Tight Fittin' Jeans2:50 
7. Over Thirty (Not Over The Hill)3:28 
8. Hearts3:22 
9. I'm Already Taken3:07 
10. Love Salvation3:52 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.