1. I Heard It Through the Grapevine3:23 
2. My Girl3:51 
3. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)3:35 
4. Ain't No Mountain High Enough3:04 
5. I Want You Back3:09 
6. Dancing in the Street3:04 
7. Papa Was a Rolling Stone4:15 
8. I'll Be There3:44 
9. Ain't Too Proud to Beg2:40 
10. Tracks Of My Tears2:57 
11. This Old Heart of Mine3:28 
12. Never Can Say Goodbye3:25 
13. Tears of a Clown3:08 
14. What's Going On3:44 
15. My Guy3:15 
16. Baby I Need Your Loving2:46 
17. I Second That Emotion3:07 
18. You Can't Hurry Love3:00 
19. Signed Sealed Delivered2:48 
20. Just My Imagination Running Wild on Me4:01 
21. Ooo Baby Baby3:08 
22. The Way You Do the Things You Do3:01 
23. I Can't Help Myself2:51 
1. Mercy Mercy Me3:26 
2. My Cherie Amour3:50 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.