1. Moon River (From "Breakfast at Tiffany's")2:45 
2. Where Do I Begin (Love Theme from "Love Story")3:10 
3. Dear Heart2:54 
4. Butterfly2:22 
Not Available
5. Can't Get Used to Losing You2:21 
6. Born Free2:26 
7. Love Theme from "Romeo and Juliet" (A Time for Us)2:33 
8. We've Only Just Begun3:13 
9. Speak Softly Love (Love Theme from "The Godfather")3:02 
10. Can't Help Falling In Love3:11 
11. One Day Of Your Life (Single Version)2:28 
12. Days of Wine and Roses2:45 
13. The Village Of St. Bernadette (Album Version)3:19 
Not Available
14. Music to Watch Girls By2:35 
15. Can't Take My Eyes Off You3:13 
16. In the Arms of Love (From the United Artists Film "What Did You Do in the War, Daddy?")2:55 
17. Battle Hymn of the Republic3:31 
18. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year2:32 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.