1. Take Your Time4:04 
2. Leave The Night On3:12 
3. House Party3:10 
4. Break Up In A Small Town3:50 
5. Single For The Summer5:10 
6. Ex To See3:18 
7. Make You Miss Me3:46 
8. Cop Car4:14 
9. Raised On It3:56 
10. Speakers3:48 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.