1. Enter Sandman5:32 
2. Sad But True5:25 
3. Holier Than Thou3:48 
4. The Unforgiven6:27 
5. Wherever I May Roam6:44 
6. Don't Tread On Me4:00 
7. Through The Never4:04 
8. Nothing Else Matters6:29 
9. Of Wolf And Man4:17 
10. The God That Failed5:09 
11. My Friend Of Misery6:50 
12. The Struggle Within3:54 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.