1. Silent Night3:39 
2. All I Want for Christmas Is You4:01 
3. O Holy Night4:27 
4. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)2:33 
5. Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)4:32 
6. Joy to the World4:18 
7. Jesus Born on This Day3:41 
8. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town3:24 
9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)2:59 
10. Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child4:26 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.