1. A Minute (Intro)1:09 
2. Love So Soft2:52 
3. Heat3:10 
4. Meaning of Life3:51 
5. Move You3:22 
6. Whole Lotta Woman2:53 
7. Medicine3:10 
8. Cruel3:05 
9. Didn't I3:39 
10. Would You Call That Love2:58 
11. I Don't Think About You3:44 
12. Slow Dance3:40 
13. Don't You Pretend3:14 
14. Go High3:25 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.