1. Revolt / La Libertad Lógico5:26 
2. Caminando3:54 
3. Vámonos Pa'l Monte7:08 
4. Viejo Socarrón6:11 
5. Yo No Sé4:15 
6. Comparsa De Los Locos7:22 
7. Viejo Socarrón (Take 9)7:13 
8. VP Blues14:17 
Not Available
9. Mixed Marriage10:20 
Not Available
10. Moon Crater 1 (Lyndsay's Raiders)10:36 
Not Available

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.