1. Heavenly2:31 
2. Mona Lisa2:29 
3. It’s Only Make Believe2:14 
4. Halfway To Heaven2:21 
5. What Am I Living For2:40 
6. Big Town2:30 
7. I’ll Try2:20 
8. Is A Bluebird Blue2:39 
9. Born To Sing The Blues2:20 
10. Double Talk Baby2:53 
11. Don’t Go Too Far2:06 
12. Danny Boy2:49 
13. Lonely Blue Boy2:17 
14. The Hurt In My Heart2:26 
15. Golly Gosh Oh Gee2:41 
16. Shake It Up Baby2:42 
17. Maybe Baby2:17 
18. I Need Your Loving2:33 
19. Blue Is The Way I Feel1:51 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.