1. Vision of Love3:29 
2. There's Got to Be a Way4:53 
3. I Don't Wanna Cry4:49 
4. Someday4:06 
5. Vanishing4:12 
6. All In Your Mind4:44 
7. Alone In Love4:12 
8. You Need Me3:52 
9. Sent from Up Above4:05 
10. Prisoner4:23 
11. Love Takes Time3:49 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.