1. Nights On Broadway4:31 
2. Jive Talkin'3:42 
3. Wind Of Change4:53 
4. Songbird3:35 
5. Fanny (Be Tender With My Love)4:04 
6. All This Making Love3:03 
7. Country Lanes3:27 
8. Come On Over3:27 
9. Edge Of The Universe5:22 
10. Baby As You Turn Away4:24 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.