1. One Time's Got No Case4:18 
2. Mack Daddy4:21 
3. Baby Got BackParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:23 
4. Swap Meet Louie4:30 
5. Seatlle Ain't Bullshittin'5:33 
6. Lockjaw4:19 
7. The Boss Is Back4:16 
8. Testarossa5:09 
9. A Rapper's Reputation5:03 
10. Sprung On The Cat4:30 
11. The Jack Back4:56 
12. I'm Your New God4:44 
13. No Holds Barred4:05 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.