1. I Forgot That You Existed2:51 
2. Cruel Summer2:58 
3. Lover3:41 
4. The Man3:10 
5. The Archer3:31 
6. I Think He Knows2:53 
7. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince3:54 
8. Paper Rings3:42 
9. Cornelia Street4:47 
10. Death By A Thousand Cuts3:19 
11. London Boy3:10 
12. Soon You’ll Get Better3:22 
13. False God3:20 
14. You Need To Calm Down2:51 
15. Afterglow3:43 
16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco)3:13 
17. It’s Nice To Have A Friend2:30 
18. Daylight4:53 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.