1. Cannonball2:19 
2. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)2:43 
3. Bite Me2:40 
4. Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear)2:25 
5. Love Sux2:49 
6. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending2:50 
7. Avalanche3:40 
8. Déjà vu3:24 
9. F.U.2:48 
10. All I Wanted (feat. Mark Hoppus)2:33 
11. Dare To Love Me3:35 
12. Break Of A Heartache1:52 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.