1. She's Not Cryin' Anymore (Album Version) 3:27 
2. In The Heart Of A Woman (Album Version) 4:00 
3. I Am Here Now (Album Version) 3:28 
4. Never Thought I'd Fall In Love With You (Album Version) 3:42 
5. Only God Could Stop Me Loving You (Album Version) 5:10 
6. Missing You (Album Version) 3:22 
7. Three Little Words (Album Version) 4:13 
8. A Heart With Your Name On It (Album Version) 2:43 
9. Somebody New (Album Version) 3:45 
10. Give My Heart To You (Album Version) 3:48 
11. It Won't Be The Last (Album Version) 3:47 
12. How Much (Album Version) 5:28 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.