1. Love In Time4:57 
2. Soft Voice4:01 
3. So Many Changes2:52 
4. Come To The Harbor3:49 
5. A Growing Time3:39 
6. The Colors Of Eve3:58 
7. Diamonds To Dust3:48 
8. Nature Of The Game6:07 
9. Sometimes A Song3:39 
10. Days To Come4:09 
11. Birds3:18 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.