1. Shame6:33 
2. I Don't Know If It's Right (Single Version)3:46 
3. Music Box3:23 
4. I'm In Love5:02 
5. Don't Hide Our Love4:11 
6. Love Come Down6:05 
7. Betcha She Don't Love You3:57 
8. Get Loose4:07 
9. Action3:26 
10. Shake Down3:53 
11. Teenager3:58 
12. Just for the Night (Remastered)4:44 
13. Give Me One Reason3:57 
14. High Horse4:01 
15. Your Personal Touch3:59 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.