Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man

Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
by Conway Twitty


1. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man2:32 
2. For Heavens Sake2:40 
3. Release Me2:59 
4. You Lay So Easy On My Mind2:48 
5. Our Conscience You And Me2:26 
6. As Good As A Lonely Girl Can Be2:56 
7. Bye Bye, Love3:00 
8. Living Together Alone2:16 
9. What Are We Gonna Do About Us2:47 
10. If You Touch Me, You Got To Love Me2:09 
11. Before Your Time2:48 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.