1. Road to You4:02 
2. Rodeo Girl3:29 
3. Alone Again Tonight3:20 
4. Lions of Kandahar4:49 
5. All Looks the Same3:16 
6. Thank My Mother's God3:45 
7. Break My Heart3:41 
8. Run into You3:33 
9. Stranger Tonight3:07 
10. Hold This Town Together4:00 
11. Long Time Comin'3:31 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.