1. Lonely Blue Boy2:15 
2. Just Because1:50 
3. Easy To Fall In Love2:12 
4. Sorry2:29 
5. My Adobe Hacienda2:15 
6. A' Huggin' And A' Kissin'2:02 
7. Trouble In Mind2:36 
8. Pretty Eyed Baby1:54 
9. Eternal Tears2:19 
10. Blue Moon2:22 
11. Can't We Go Steady2:30 
12. Heartbreak Hotel2:16 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.