1. Memphis (Live)1:27 
2. Hundred Pounds Of Clay (Live)2:51 
3. Hooked On A Feeling (Live)2:34 
4. Just Out Of Reach Of My Two Open Arms (Live)3:39 
5. Delilah (Live)2:33 
6. Tossin' And Turnin' (Live)2:24 
7. Blue Moon (Live)2:14 
8. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (Live)2:57 
9. Kiss And Say Goodbye (Live)4:28 
10. Sweet Inspirations (Live)2:16 
11. Hurt (Live)3:00 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.