1. Don't Let Him Go5:01 
2. Keep on Loving You3:55 
3. In Your Letter3:25 
4. Take It on the Run4:27 
5. Keep Pushin'4:59 
6. Golden Country8:09 
7. Can't Fight This Feeling5:13 
8. Like You Do7:30 
9. Time for Me to Fly5:27 
10. Back on the Road Again8:14 
11. Roll with the Changes6:56 
12. Ridin' the Storm Out6:39 
13. 157 Riverside Avenue5:44 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.