1. Give The People What They Want (Live)5:40 
2. Forever Mine / Darlin' Darlin' Baby (Sweet Tender Love) [Live]10:07 
Not Available
3. I Got You (Live)3:43 
4. I Love Music (Live)4:19 
5. Love Train (Live)3:58 
6. Stand Up (Show Love) [Live]3:32 
7. Enjoy Yourself (Live)3:59 
8. Backstabbers (Live)3:16 
9. Use Ta Be My Girl (Live)4:44 
10. Above The Law (Live)3:44 
11. For The Love Of Money (Live)7:34 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.