1. Love Story3:41 
2. Fearless3:18 
3. Beautiful Eyes2:56 
4. Untouchable3:43 
5. Teardrops On My Guitar3:16 
6. Picture To Burn2:54 
7. Should've Said No3:49 
8. Change4:19 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.