1. Tear It Up3:04 
2. Now I'm Here5:06 
3. Another One Bites The Dust3:23 
4. Fat Bottomed Girls5:27 
5. Don't Stop Me Now4:10 
6. I Want To Break Free3:34 
7. Somebody To Love5:59 
8. Love Kills - The Ballad4:17 
9. I Was Born To Love You4:05 
10. Under Pressure3:45 
11. Who Wants To Live Forever4:41 
12. The Show Must Go On4:18 
13. Love Of My Life4:13 
14. Bohemian Rhapsody2:21 
15. Radio Ga Ga4:23 
16. Ay-Ohs1:05 
17. Hammer To Fall4:54 
18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love4:03 
19. We Will Rock You2:29 
20. We Are The Champions4:36 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.