1. Scars3:50 
2. Stuck In Your Head3:35 
3. Lifelines3:21 
4. Come And Get ItParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:01 
5. Chaos3:33 
6. Alone3:41 
7. OutcastParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:04 
8. RISE3:15 
9. Already DeadParental Advisory - Explicit Content2:40 
10. Pull The Plug3:18 
11. One More Time3:13 
12. My Heart I Surrender3:27 
13. Worst Part Of Me3:52 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.