1. Saw A New Morning4:13 
2. I Don't Wanna Be The One4:07 
3. South Dakota Morning2:27 
4. Living In Chicago5:41 
5. While I Play4:30 
6. My Life Has Been A Song4:23 
7. Come Home Johnny Bridie3:52 
8. Method To My Madness3:10 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.