1. Opening Titles Including Underground3:21 
2. Into The Labyrinth2:11 
3. Magic Dance4:12 
4. Sarah3:11 
5. Chilly Down3:45 
6. Hallucination3:03 
7. As The World Falls Down4:51 
8. The Goblin Battle3:31 
9. Within You3:29 
10. Thirteen O'Clock3:09 
11. Home At Last1:49 
12. Underground5:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.