1. Happy2:29 
2. Leave My Dog Alone2:09 
3. Choo Choo Train2:49 
4. Flowers in the Rain2:35 
5. Sugar Town2:24 
6. Feelin' Kinda Sunday2:52 
7. The City Never Sleeps at Night2:52 
8. Rockin' Rock and Roll2:47 
9. White Tattoo2:35 
10. These Boots Are Made for Walkin'2:43 
11. Zodiac Blues3:12 
12. Goodtime Girl3:23 
13. Speedball Tucker2:21 
14. Kicks2:43 
15. Can I Stay3:33 
16. You're Gonna Make Love to Me3:01 
17. I Love Them All (The Boys in the Band)3:00 
18. Hook and Ladder3:14 
19. Lady Bird3:04 
20. Like I Do2:13 
21. I See the Moon2:37 
22. Cuff Links and a Tie Clip1:52 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.