Kenny Lattimore

Kenny Lattimore
by Kenny Lattimore


1. Never Too Busy (Album Version)5:32 
2. Just What I t Takes (Album Version)5:05 
3. I Won't Let You Down5:00 
4. All I Want (Album Version)4:55 
5. Forever (Album Version)4:48 
6. For You3:58 
7. Joy (Album Version)4:37 
8. Where Did Love Go (Album Version)4:13 
9. Forgiveness (Album Version)4:09 
10. Always Remember (Album Version)5:41 
11. Climb The Mountain (Album Version)5:49 
12. I Won't Forget (Whose I Am) (Album Version)4:06 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.