1. Twisted4:21 
2. Funky Dope Lovin' (feat. Gerald Levert, Aaron Hall and Buddy Banks)4:52 
3. Yumi4:21 
4. Whatever You Want4:14 
5. Just a Touch5:04 
6. Freak with Me4:45 
7. Nature's Rising (Interlude)0:56 
8. Come with Me (feat. Ronald Isley)3:57 
9. In the Mood3:46 
10. Show Me the Way (Interlude)2:51 
11. Nobody (feat. Athena Cage)4:25 
12. Chocolate Girl4:46 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.