Keeps Gettin' Better: A Decade of Hits

Keeps Gettin' Better: A Decade of Hits
by Christina Aguilera


1. Genie In a Bottle3:38 
2. What a Girl Wants3:35 
3. I Turn to You4:36 
4. Come on over Baby (All I Want Is You) (Radio Version)3:25 
5. Dirrty4:46 
6. Fighter4:09 
7. Beautiful4:02 
8. Ain't No Other Man3:49 
9. Candyman3:14 
10. Hurt4:04 
11. Genie 2.04:15 
12. Keeps Gettin' Better3:02 
13. Dynamite3:09 
14. You Are What You Are (Beautiful)4:44 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.