1. Get Down Tonight3:12 
2. That's the Way (I Like It) [Original Single Version]3:05 
3. Blow Your Whistle2:32 
4. Sound Your Funky Horn3:04 
5. Queen of Clubs3:17 
6. I'm a Pushover3:05 
7. Shotgun Shuffle (Single Version)2:45 
8. I'm so Crazy ('Bout You)3:07 
9. Rock Your Baby (Single Mix)3:52 
10. (Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty (Single Version)3:06 
11. Boogie Shoes (Single Version)2:11 
12. I Like to Do It (Single Version)2:56 
13. I'm Your Boogie Man4:03 
14. Wrap Your Arms Around Me (Single Version)3:44 
15. Black Water Gold (Single Version)3:11 
16. I Get Lifted3:04 
17. Keep It Comin' Love (Single Version)3:52 
18. It's the Same Old Song (Single Version)3:25 
19. Do You Feel Alright (Single Edit)2:42 
20. Who Do Ya Love (Single Version)3:46 
21. Do You Wanna Go Party7:33 
22. Please Don't Go (Single Version)3:51 
1. I Betcha Didn't Know That4:09 
2. Let's Go Rock and Roll3:34 
3. All I Want4:26 
4. Por Favor No Te Vayas (Please Don't Go)3:09 
5. Get Down Tonight (Tom Moulton Mix)9:08 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.