1. Shine5:02 
2. Lost Summer5:17 
3. Feel the Breeze5:22 
4. Peace on Earth5:35 
5. Walkin' to Freedom4:48 
6. Bird Island4:26 
7. Jokers Wild (Smooth Jazz Mix)4:01 
8. Lost in Space4:57 
9. Paradise Cove5:09 
10. Forever Dreamin'4:49 
11. Shelbi4:02 
12. Northern Lights5:35 
13. Wonderland4:50 
14. London Chimes4:12 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.