James Brown's Original Funky Divas

James Brown's Original Funky Divas
by Various Artists


1. You've Got The Power2:43 
2. A Little Taste Of Soul2:18 
3. I Found You2:26 
4. If I Knew2:24 
5. You Can Make It If You Try2:41 
6. Straighten Up2:34 
7. Say Yeah Yeah2:25 
8. I Cried2:44 
9. If You Don't Think1:53 
10. If Somebody Told You2:57 
11. Make Up Your Mind2:44 
12. Baby Baby Baby2:35 
13. All Of Me3:13 
14. Whole Lot Of Lovin'2:18 
15. Do You Really Want To Rescue Me2:33 
16. This Is My Story2:27 
17. Wide Awake In A Dream2:45 
18. Baby, Don't You Know3:01 
19. Unwind Yourself2:35 
20. I'm Tired, I'm Tired, I'm Tired (Things Better Change Before It's Too Late)2:26 
21. What Do I Have To Do To Prove My Love To You2:27 
22. You Got To Have A Job (If You Don't Work You Can't Eat)4:12 
23. It's My Thing (You Can't Tell Me Who To Sock It To)3:58 
24. I Made A Mistake Because It's Only You4:50 
25. Things Got To Get Better (Get Together)3:34 
26. Answer To Mother Popcorn (I Got A Mother For You)3:11 
27. I Want To Be In The Land Of Milk And Honey2:55 
1. The Message From The Soul Sisters5:25 
2. Super Good (Answer To Super Bad)5:35 
3. I'm Too Tough For Mr. Big Stuff (Hot Pants)3:25 
4. Don't Throw Your Love In The Garbage Can2:46 
5. You're Welcome, Stop On By3:45 
6. The Lord Will Make A Way Somehow5:14 
7. People Make The World A Better Place2:52 
8. Wheels Of Life3:05 
9. Think (About It)3:23 
10. Me And My Baby Got A Good Thing Goin'3:18 
11. Mama Feelgood4:23 
12. Take Me Just As I Am5:36 
13. Don't Make Me Over3:50 
14. What My Baby Needs Now Is A Little More Lovin'2:56 
15. We Want To Parrty, Parrty, Parrty4:25 
16. Rock Me Again & Again & Again & Again & Again & Again3:27 
17. You Can't Love Me If You Don't Respect Me5:33 
18. Put It On The Line3:34 
19. Summertime5:26 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.