1. Countdown To ArmageddonParental Advisory - Explicit Content1:40 
2. Bring The Noise3:46 
3. Don't Believe The Hype5:19 
4. Cold Lampin' With FlavorParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:17 
5. Terminator X To The Edge Of PanicParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:31 
6. Mind Terrorist1:21 
7. Louder Than A Bomb3:38 
8. Caught, Can We Get A Witness?4:53 
9. Show 'Em Whatcha GotParental Advisory - Explicit Content1:56 
10. She Watch Channel Zero?!3:49 
11. Night Of The Living BaseheadsParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:15 
12. Black Steel In The Hour Of ChaosParental Advisory - Explicit Content6:24 
13. Security Of The First World1:20 
14. Rebel Without A Pause5:03 
15. Prophets Of Rage3:19 
16. Party For Your Right To Fight3:26 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.