1. Heart Turns to Stone4:11 
2. Can't Wait4:30 
3. Say You Will4:16 
4. I Don't Want to Live Without You3:58 
5. Counting Every Minute4:12 
6. Inside Information4:13 
7. The Beat of My Heart5:13 
8. Face to Face3:56 
9. Out of the Blue4:44 
10. A Night to Remember4:09 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.